The Book Thief

Thanks to Sony Classical here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Book Thief, the upcoming drama movie directed by Brian Percival and starring Geoffrey Rush, Emily Watson, and Sophie Nélisse:

The Book Thief Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed and conducted by John Williams.
1. One Small Fact
2. The Journey to Himmel Street
3. New Parents and a New Home
4. Ilsa’s Library
5. The Snow Fight
6. Learning to Read
7. Book Burning
8. I Hate Hitler!
9. Max and Liesel
10. The Train Station
11. Revealing the Secret
12. Foot Race
13. The Visitor at Himmel Street
14. Learning to Write
15. The Departure of Max
16. Jellyfish
17. Rescuing the Book
18. Writing to Mama
19. Max Lives
20. Rudy is Taken
21. Finale
22. The Book Thief
The Book Thief Song - The Book Thief Music - The Book Thief Soundtrack - The Book Thief Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Based on the beloved bestselling book, THE BOOK THIEF tells the inspirational story of a spirited and courageous young girl who transforms the lives of everyone around her when she is sent to live with a new family in World War II Germany.”

The movie soundtrack of The Book Thief will be released on November 19, 2013.

One Response - “The Book Thief”

  1. Roxy

    Yeah, that’s the tiktec, sir or ma’am

Leave a Reply