The Belko Experiment

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Belko Experiment, the upcoming action horror thriller movie directed by Greg McLean and starring Tony Goldwyn,Michael Rooker, Sean Gunn, Adria Arjona, John Gallagher Jr., John C. McGinley, David Dastmalchian, and Melonie Diaz:

The Belko Experiment Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Tyler Bates.
1. Yo Vivire (I Will Survive) – Jose Prieto (5:23)
2. Security (1:01)
3. The Building Is Sealed (1:26)
4. Strange Situation (1:15)
5. These Walls (1:09)
6. Head Tag (3:30)
7. 30 Must Die (1:46)
8. California Dreamin’ (Latin) – Gabriela Teran (3:34)
9. Panic! (2:40)
10. Rooftop Anarchy (1:34)
11. You Can’t Save Everyone (2:41)
12. Hearts of Darkness (2:06)
13. Mass Murder In the Air (2:16)
14. One Body Short (2:23)
15. Aftermath (1:27)
16. Molotov Cocktails (2:43)
17. The Bigger Picture (1:13)
18. California Dreamin’ (Rock) – Gilberto Cerezo, Tyler Bates, Dave Lombardo & Rani Sharone (2:31)
The Belko Experiment Song - The Belko Experiment Music - The Belko Experiment Soundtrack - The Belko Experiment Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

The Belko Experiment – Tyler Bates – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
In a twisted social experiment, 80 Americans are locked in their high-rise corporate office in Bogotá, Colombia and ordered by an unknown voice coming from the company’s intercom system to participate in a deadly game of kill or be killed.

The movie soundtrack of The Belko Experiment will be released on March 17, 2017 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply