The Autopsy of Doe

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Autopsy of Doe, the upcoming latest psychological horror movie directed by Andre Ovredal and starring Emile Hirsch and Brian Cox:

The Autopsy of Doe Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Danny Bensi and Saunder Jurriaans.
1 The Autopsy of Doe
2 Tilden
3 Torn up Inside
4 Stage 3
5 Lights Out
6 A Visitor
7 Grabbed
8 Face Cloth
9 Trapped
10 Tingling
11 Come Back for Me
12 Into the Smoke
13 The Smoke
14 Back to Jane
15 Hair Cut
16 This Is Her Revenge
17 Stigmata
18 Let Me Help You
19 Aftermath
20 Credits 1
21 Credits 2
The Autopsy of Doe Song - The Autopsy of Doe Music - The Autopsy of Doe Soundtrack - The Autopsy of Doe Score

Plot Synopsis:
In a small-town, family-owned mortuary, father (Brian Cox) and son (Emile Hirsch) coroners receive a mysterious homicide victim with no apparent cause of death – a beautiful young ‘The Autopsy of Doe’. As they attempt to figure out how she died and who she is, they discover increasingly bizarre clues, which hold the key to terrifying secrets.

The movie soundtrack of The Autopsy of Doe was released on January 6, 2017 by IM Global Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply