Swiss Army Man

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Swiss Army Man, the upcoming drama comedy adventure movie written and directed by Daniel Scheinert and Dan Kwan and starring Paul Dano, Daniel Radcliffe, and Mary Elizabeth Winstead:

Swiss Army Man Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Andy Hull and Robert McDowell.
1. Intro Song (feat. Paul Dano)
2. Where Did You Come From? (feat. Paul Dano)
3. Cave Ballad (feat. Paul Dano)
4. Hank Drinks
5. History Of The Universe (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)
6. Fetishes (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)
7. When I Think About Mom (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)
8. Don’t Overthink Things
9. Loved Back To Life
10. Cotton Eye Joe (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)
11. Jurassic Park (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)
12. Talk To Her (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)
13. Love Love (Manny’s Song) (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)
14. Montage (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)
15. Underwater
16. River Rocket (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)
17. Liar
18. The Big Raccoon
19. Treetops (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)
20. Goodbye / Hello (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)
21. Don’t Tell Sarah
22. Run Down The Mountain
23. Finale
24. A Better Way
Swiss Army Man Song - Swiss Army Man Music - Swiss Army Man Soundtrack - Swiss Army Man Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Cotton Eye Joe – Swiss Army Man Soundtrack (Official Video)

Swiss Army Man – Soundtrack Album Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
Hank (Paul Dano), a hopeless man stranded in the wild, discovers a mysterious dead body (Daniel Radcliffe). Together the two embark on an epic journey to get home. As Hank realizes the body is the key to his survival, this once-suicidal man is forced to convince a dead body that life is worth living.
There are 7 billion people on the planet. You might be lucky enough to bump into the one person you want to spend the rest of your life with.

The movie soundtrack of Swiss Army Man will be released on June 24, 2016 by Lakeshore Records.

A featurette about the score:

Swiss Army Man | Score | Official Featurette

Additional song featured in the film:
1. Every Stone – Manchester Orchestra

Here’s the movie trailer:


And the lyric trailer:

Swiss Army Man – Montage of “Montage” – Official Lyric Video


Leave a Reply