Zack Ryan

I Smile Back

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of I Smile Back, the latest drama movie directed by Adam Salky and starring Sarah Silverman:

I Smile Back Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Zack Ryan.
1. Opening (3:53)
2. Ruminating (1:42)
3. Reunion (0:51)
4. Questions (1:39)
5. No I.D. (2:06)
6. Down the Hall (3:28)
7. Alone (1:18)
8. Temptation (2:22)
9. Family Visit (1:37)
10. Back Home (1:09)
11. Iā€™ ll Go With You (1:02)
12. Near Miss (3:04)
13. I Smile Back (2:23)
14. End Credits (2:59)

I Smile Back Song - I Smile Back Music - I Smile Back Soundtrack - I Smile Back Score

Plot Synopsis:
Laney Brooks does bad things. Married with kids, she takes the drugs she wants, sleeps with the men she wants, disappears when she wants. Now, with the destruction of her family looming, and temptation everywhere, Laney makes one last desperate attempt at redemption.

The movie soundtrack of I Smile Back is already available to download on Amazon.