X-Men First Class

X-Men First Class

We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of X-Men First Class, the upcoming superhero action movie directed by Matthew Vaughn:

X-Men First Class Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Henry Jackman
1. First Class
2. Pain and Anger
3. Would You Date Me?
4. Not That Sort Of Bank
5. Frankenstein’s Monster
6. What Am I thinking
7. Cerebro
8. Mobilise For Russia
9. Rise Up To Rule
10. Cold War
11. X-Training
12. Rage and Serenity
13. To Beast Or Not To Beast
14. True Colours
15. Let Battle Commence
16. Sub Lift
17. Coup d’État
18. Mutant and Proud
19. X-Men
20. Magneto
X-Men First Class Song - X-Men First Class Music - X-Men First Class Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of X-men First Class will be released on June 28, 2011.

The sheer scope of the film and Matthew Vaughn’s uninhibited sensibility allowed me to unleash what I hope is an exciting score.

Henry Jackman

Listen to the songs of the X-men First Class soundtrack below: Continue reading »