Woman in Gold

Woman in Gold

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Woman in Gold, the latest drama movie directed by Simon Curtis and starring Helen Mirren and Ryan Reynolds:

Woman in Gold Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Martin Phipps and Hans Zimmer.
1. O Mary Don’t You Weep – Deron Johnson
2. Hotel Jazz – Martin Phipps
3. Deh, Vieni Alla Finestra – Dawid Kimberg
4. Restless – Hans Zimmer
5. Maria Altman – Martin Phipps
6. The Belvedere – Martin Phipps
7. Vienna – Hans Zimmer
8. Randy Schoenberg – Martin Phipps
9. Open The Door – Hans Zimmer, Martin Phipps
10. Apotheke – Martin Phipps
11. Fleeing Vienna – Hans Zimmer
12. Flight 12 To Cologne – Hans Zimmer
13. First Hurdle Down – Martin Phipps
14. Art Theft – Hans Zimmer
15. Statues – Martin Phipps
16. Final Testimony – Martin Phipps
17. The Language Of Our Future – Martin Phipps
18. I Lived Here – Martin Phipps

Woman in Gold Song - Woman in Gold Music - Woman in Gold Soundtrack - Woman in Gold Score

Plot Synopsis:
Maria Altmann (Helen Mirren), an octogenarian Jewish refugee, takes on the government to recover artwork she believes rightfully belongs to her family.

The movie soundtrack of Woman in Gold will be released on May 29, 2015 by Sony Classical.