Wojciech Golczewski


Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Hover, the latest science-fiction movie directed by Matt Osterman and starring Cleopatra Coleman, Shane Coffey, Craig muMs Grant, David Jensen, Beth Grant, Rhoda Griffis, Leo Fitzpatrick, and Fabianne Therese

Hover Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Wojciech Golczewski.
1. VastGrow (1:09)
2. At the Bedside (2:16)
3. Hover (2:32)
4. The Drive (1:52)
5. Abner’s Wake (2:02)
6. Around the House (1:10)
7. Flowers (1:29)
8. John’s Death (1:05)
9. Can’t Be (2:13)
10. New Partner (1:24)
11. Burnt House (1:38)
12. Need To Rest (2:27)
13. Night To Day (1:10)
14. The Notebook (2:44)
15. Leaving Buds (1:59)
16. Drone Chase (3:19)
17. The Repairshop (2:26)
18. Bigger Than You (1:55)
19. The New Beginning (4:02)
All the Songs from Hover - Hover Music - Hover Soundtrack - Hover Score – Hover list of songs, ost, score, movies, download, music, trailers – Hover song

Plot Synopsis:
The film takes place in the near future, where environmental strain has caused food shortages around the world. Technology provides a narrow path forward, with agricultural drones maximizing the yield from what land remains. Two compassionate care providers, Claudia (Cleopatra Coleman) and her mentor John (Craig muMs Grant), work to assist sick farmland inhabitants in ending their lives. After John dies under mysterious circumstances, a group of locals helps Claudia to uncover a deadly connection between the health of her clients and the technology they are using.

The movie soundtrack of Hover was released on July 2, 2018 by Data Airlines.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

400 Days

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of 400 Days, the latest science-fiction movie written and directed by Matt Osterman and starring Brandon Routh:

400 Days Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Wojciech Golczewski.
1. 400 Days
2. The Hatch
3. The Ship
4. Take Off
5. Time
6. Delusions
7. We Are Moving
8. You and I
9. Poisoned
10. Oxygen
11. The Thing
12. The Creature Is Gone
13. Exploring the Area
14. Tranquility
15. Zell
16. I’’ll Be Your Host
17. Bug’s Vision
18. Slaughterhouse
19. I Wanted To Tell You
20. It’s Time To Leave
21. Final Fight

Plot Synopsis:
The film centers on four astronauts sent on a simulated mission to a distant planet to test the psychological effects of deep space travel. Locked away for 400 days, the crew’s mental state begins to deteriorate when they lose all communication with the outside world. Forced to exit the ship, they discover that this mission may not have been a simulation after all.

The movie soundtrack of 400 Days will be released on May 6, 2016 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:

400 DAYS