Wicked Blood

Wicked Blood

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Wicked Blood, the action drama thriller written and directed by Mark Young and starring Abigail Breslin, Alexa vega, Sean Bean, Lew Temple, Jake Busey, and James Purefoy:

Wicked Blood Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Opening
2. Broken Dreams
3. Bike Ride
4. In Relation
5. Hannah Kills Bobby
6. Remember Dad
7. Bobby Visits Amber
8. Move On
9. Frank Gets Complaints
10. Bobby Beats Amber
11. What’s The Matter
12. Hannah’s Request
13. Hannah And Amber
14. Bobby’s Rage
15. Hannah’s Theme
16. Garage Shootout
17. Hannah’s Plot
18. Donny’s Dead

Wicked Blood Song - Wicked Blood Music - Wicked Blood Soundtrack - Wicked Blood Score

Plot Synopsis:
Hannah and Amber Baker are trapped in a dark Southern underworld of violence, drugs and bikers. Both live in fear of their “Uncle Frank” Stinson, the ruthless leader of a crime organization.

The movie soundtrack of Wicked Blood is already available at Varese Sarabande.