Under the Skin

Under the Skin

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Under the Skin, the upcoming science-fiction movie directed by Jonathan Glazer and starring Scarlett Johansson as a sexy alien man-eater

Under the Skin Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mica Levi.
1. Creation
2. Lipstick To Void
3. Andrew Void
4. Meat To Maths
5. Drift
6. Lonely Void
7. Mirror To Vortex
8. Bedroom
9. Love
10. Bothy
11. Death
12. Alien Loop
Under the Skin Song - Under the Skin Music - Under the Skin Soundtrack - Under the Skin Score

You may listen to some of the songs thanks to Milan Records:

Mica Levi – Lipstick to Void (Under the Skin Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Mica Levi – Love (Under the Skin Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Plot Synopsis:
An alien seductress (Scarlett Johansson) preys upon hitchhikers in Scotland.

The soundtrack of Under the Skin will be released on April 1, 2014 by Milan Records.