Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Unbroken, the upcoming war drama movie directed by Angelina Jolie and starring Jack O’Connell:

Unbroken Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed and conducted by Alexandre Desplat.
1. We Are Here
2. Torrance Tornado
3. Coming Home
4. Olympic Kick
5. God Made The Stars
6. Surprise Mac Attack
7. Albatross
8. Mac’s Death
9. Solitary
10. Making Gnocchi
11. Drive To Radio Tokyo
12. Japanese Attack
13. Trip To Omori
14. Bombing Tokyo
15. Rain
16. Dead Comrades
17. To Naoetsu
18. Broken Ankle
19. The Bird’s Farewell
20. Radio Reading
21. The Plank
22. The War Is Over
23. Unbroken
24. Miracles – Coldplay

Unbroken Song - Unbroken Music - Unbroken Soundtrack - Unbroken Score

Plot Synopsis:
A chronicle of the life of Louis Zamperini (played by Jack O’Connell), an Olympic runner who was taken prisoner by Japanese forces during World War II.

The movie soundtrack of Unbroken will be released on December 15, 2014 by Parlophone Records.