Let’s take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Tomorrowland, the upcoming live-action mystery adventure science-fiction movie directed by Brad Bird starring Britt Robertson and George Clooney:

Tomorrowland Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Michael Giacchino.
1. A Story About the Future
2. A Prologue
3. You’ve Piqued My Pin-Trist
4. Boat Wait, There’s More!
5. Edge of Tomorrowland
6. Casey v Zeitgeist
7. Home Wheat Home
8. Pin-Ultimate Experience
9. A Touching Tale
10. World’s Worst Shop Keepers
11. Just Get In the Car
12. Texting While Driving
13. Frank Frank
14. All House Assault
15. People Mover and Shaker
16. What An Eiffel!
17. Welcome Back, Walker!
18. Sphere and Loathing
19. As the World Burns
20. The Battle of Bridgeway
21. The Hail Athena Pass
22. Electric Dreams
23. Pins of a Feather
24. End Credits

Tomorrowland Song - Tomorrowland Music - Tomorrowland Soundtrack - Tomorrowland Score

Plot Synopsis:
Bound by a shared destiny, former boy-genius Frank (George Clooney), jaded by disillusionment, and Casey (Britt Robertson), a bright, optimistic teen bursting with scientific curiosity, embark on a danger-filled mission to unearth the secrets of an enigmatic place somewhere in time and space known only as ‘Tomorrowland’. What they must do there changes the world — and them — forever.

The movie soundtrack of Tomorrowland will be released on May 19, 2015.