To The Wonder

To The Wonder

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of To The Wonder, the upcoming romantic drama movie directed by Terrence Malick and starring Olga Kurylenko, Ben Affleck, Rachel McAdams, and Javier Bardem:

To The Wonder Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Hanan Townshend.
1. Awareness
2. Parsifal: Prelude to Act One – Richard Wagner
3. Marina’s Theme – The Wildflowers
4. Marina’s Theme – The Call
5. Purity #2
6. Toil
7. BWV No. 142 “Uns ist ein Kind Geboren” – J.S Bach
8. The Bison
9. Deception
10. Peril
11. Purity #3
12. Awareness – The Train
13. Sweet Prospect (based on original hymn by William Walker)
14. Purity #4
15. Marina’s Theme – Overture
To The Wonder Song - To The Wonder Music - To The Wonder Soundtrack - To The Wonder Score

A preview of the soundtrack:

Terrence Malick’s To The Wonder – Hanan Townshend – Official Score Preview #HananTownshend

Plot Synopsis:
“After visiting Mont Saint-Michel, Marina and Neil come to Oklahoma, where problems arise. Marina meets a priest and fellow exile, who is struggling with his vocation, while Neil renews his ties with a childhood friend, Jane.”

The movie soundtrack of To The Wonder will be released on April 16, 2013 by Lakeshore Records.