Beautiful Creatures

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Beautiful Creatures, the upcoming romantic fantasy drama movie written and directed by Richard LaGravenese and based on the novel of the same name by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl:

Beautiful Creatures Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by thenewno2
1. Interception
2. The Caster Theme
3. Breaking The Ice
4. Macon’s Magic Wand
5. Dark Magic
6. Lena’s Magic/The Love Theme
7. Swamptronica/Voudon
8. Make It Home (Ridley’s Siren Remix) – Remix of previously released track by thenewno2
9. Sarafine At Church
10. Holidays At Ravenwood
11. Family Dinner
12. Ridley’s Claiming
13. The Spell That Left A Curse
14. Ridley Goes To The Pictures
15. Other Ways Someone Can Die To Us
16. Sarafine At The Door/Love Breaks The Spell
17. The Caster Library
18. Searching For The Curse
19. The Burning Sign
20. The Curse Reveals Itself (Tragic Love Theme)
21. Sacrifice
22. Ridley’s Swamptronica
23. The Honey Hill Stomp
24. Lena Runs To Ethan
25. Lena’s Love Rage/Macon’s Addagio
26. Mother and Daughter
27. Run To Me – thenewno2
28. Never Too Late – henewno2
Beautiful Creatures Song - Beautiful Creatures Music - Beautiful Creatures Soundtrack - Beautiful Creatures Score

The movie soundtrack of Beautiful Creatures will be released on February 14, 2013 , 2013.