The Vessel

The Vessel

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of The Vessel, the upcoming drama movie written and directed by Julio Quintana and starring Martin Sheen, Lucas Quintana, Jacqueline Duprey, and Aris Mejias:

The Vessel Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composed by Hanan Townshend.
1. Opening Titles
2. The School
3. Come With Me
4. Fallen
5. Prayer Beads
6. Sanctus (The Resurrection)
7. Funeral
8. Underwater
9. A Sign from God
10. Awakening
11. The Vessel
12. The Blue Dress
13. Miracles
14. The Books Lose Their Scent
15. I Want to Sail It
16. River of Water
17.The Rose
18. Take a Ride With Me
19. Burning of the Boat
20. Finale, Pt. 1
21. Finale, Pt. 2
22. Despierta – Gabriel Ruiz Galindo & Gabriel Luna De La Fuente (feat. Mayte Martín)
The Vessel Song - The Vessel Music - The Vessel Soundtrack - The Vessel Score

Plot Synopsis:
Ten years after a tsunami destroyed a small-town elementary school with all the children inside, a young man builds a mysterious structure out of the school’s remains, setting the town aflame with passions long forgotten.

The movie soundtrack of The Vessel will be released on September 9, 2016.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »