The Signal (2014)

The Signal

Thanks to Varese Sarabande, we may take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of The Signal, the upcoming science-fiction thriller movie directed by William Eubank and starring Brenton Thwaites, Olivia Cooke, Beau Knapp and Laurence Fishburne:

The Signal Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nima Fakhrara.
1. Good Luck
2. Get The Pony
3. Penly Ln.
4. Clocks
5. 4, 5, 6
6. Hallway Roll
7. Agitate
8. Wake Up
9. Door Kick
10. Your Protection
11. Hailey
12. What’s Wrong With You
13. Road
14. Reunion
15. Visitor Center
16. Check Point
17. Jonah
18. Goodbye
19. I Am Sorry
20. Nomad
21. The End
22. – Free The Robots & Nima Fakhrara featuring William Grundler
The Signal Song - The Signal Music - The Signal Soundtrack - The Signal Score

Plot Synopsis:
Three college students on a road trip across the Southwest experience a detour: the tracking of a computer genius who has already hacked into MIT and exposed security faults. The trio find themselves drawn to an eerily isolated area. Suddenly everything goes dark. When one of the students, Nic (Brenton Thwaites), regains consciousness, he is in a waking nightmare…

The movie soundtrack of The Signal will be released on June 10, 2014 by Varese Sarabande.