The Perfect Guy

The Perfect Guy

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Perfect Guy, the upcoming thriller movie directed by David M. Rosenthal and starring Sanaa Lathan, Michael Ealy, and Morris Chestnut:

The Perfect Guy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Atli Orvarsson and David Fleming.
1. The Perfect Guy
2. I Can’t Wait For You Anymore
3. Meet The Parents
4. Gasoline
5. The Creep
6. Love Notes
7. Interrogation
8. Restraining Order
9. The Reunion
10. Just The Three Of Us
11. Always Watching
12. Long Ride Home
13. Mouse And Cat
14. You’ve Been Served
15. Date Night
16. Domestic Disturbance
17. I Am Now

The Perfect Guy Song - The Perfect Guy Music - The Perfect Guy Soundtrack - The Perfect Guy Score

Plot Synopsis:
After a painful breakup, successful lobbyist Leah Vaughn (Sanaa Lathan) jumps into a passionate relationship with a charming stranger (Michael Ealy).

The movie soundtrack of The Perfect Guy will be released on September 11, 2015 by Madison Gate Records.