The Monster

The Monster

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Monster, the latest horror thriller movie written and directed by Bryan Bertino and starring Zoe Kazan, Ella Ballentine, Aaron Douglas, and Scott Speedman

The Monster Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by tomandandy.
1. Open (0:44)
2. Garage (1:47)
3. Woods (1:22)
4. Outside (1:49)
5. Drink (3:08)
6. Roadkill (1:11)
7. Wolf (2:37)
8. Truck (4:25)
9. Phone (4:00)
10. Hate (1:56)
11. Back (1:49)
12. Scared (1:59)
13. Alone (2:25)
14. Here (2:06)
15. Crawl (4:17)
16. Keys (1:40)
17. Car (3:21)
18. Down (2:14)
19. Ambulance (3:33)
20. Side (2:03)
21. See (1:08)
22. Plan (2:34)
23. Torch (7:53)
24. Fix (2:32)
25. Toy (3:20)
26. Close (3:20)
27. My Faith Stays Strong (3:09)
The Monster Song - The Monster Music - The Monster Soundtrack - The Monster Score

Plot Synopsis:
Acclaimed horror filmmaker Bryan Bertino (The Strangers) directs this suspenseful and scary new film, in which a divorced mother (Zoe Kazan) and her headstrong daughter must make an emergency late night road trip to see the girl’s father. As they drive through deserted country roads on a stormy night, they suddenly have a startling collision that leaves them shaken but not seriously hurt. Their car, however, is dead, and as they try in vain to get help, they come to realize they are not alone on these desolate backroads — a terrifying evil is lurking in the surrounding woods, intent on never letting them leave…
A chilling and tension-filled experience, The Monster pits two ferociously strong women against one of the scariest and most shocking monsters you’ll ever see. It will be a battle no one will forget.

The movie soundtrack of The Monster will be released on June 23, 2017 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »