The Lost City of Z

The Lost City of Z

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Lost City of Z, the upcoming action adventure biography movie written and directed by James Gray and starring Charlie Hunnam, Robert Pattinson, Sienna Miller, and Tom Holland:

The Lost City of Z Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christopher Spelman.
1 The Lost City of Z
2 The Hunt
3 The First Goodbye
4 Onto the River
5 The Letter
6 City of Gold
7 Source of the Verde River
8 The Grenedier’s Welcome
9 The Argument
10 The Attack
11 Crossing the River
12 Delusions
13 Homecoming
14 Confrontation
15 In the Hospital
16 The Chase
17 The Final Journey
The Lost City of Z Song - The Lost City of Z Music - The Lost City of Z Soundtrack - The Lost City of Z Score

Plot Synopsis:
Based on author David Grann’s nonfiction bestseller, THE LOST CITY OF Z tells the incredible true story of British explorer Percy Fawcett (Charlie Hunnam), who journeys into the Amazon at the dawn of the 20th century and discovers evidence of a previously unknown, advanced civilization that may have once inhabited the region. Despite being ridiculed by the scientific establishment who regard indigenous populations as ‘savages’, the determined Fawcett – supported by his devoted wife (Sienna Miller), son (Tom Holland) and aide de camp (Robert Pattinson) – returns time and again to his beloved jungle in an attempt to prove his case, culminating in his mysterious disappearance in 1925.An epically-scaled tale of courage and obsession, told in Gray’s classic filmmaking style, THE LOST CITY OF Z is a stirring tribute to the exploratory spirit and those individuals driven to achieve greatness at any cost.

The movie soundtrack of The Lost City of Z will be released on March 24, 2017 by Filmtrax.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »