The Little Prince

The Little Prince

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Little Prince, the upcoming animated movie directed by Mark Osborne and based on the cult novel by French Writer Antoine de Saint-Exupéry:

The Little Prince Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Hans Zimmer and Richard Harvey.
1. Preparation
2. Suis-moi (feat. Camille)
3. The Life Plan
4. Driving
5. Equation (feat. Camille)
6. The Interview
7. Le Tour de France en Diligence (feat. Camille)
8. Plan B
9. Getting On With It
10. Amongst the Coins
11. Top Floor Please
12. Ascending
13. Parachutes
14. Draw Me A Sheep
15. Stars
16. The Fox
17. The Journey
18. The Absurd Waltz
19. Suis-moi (Reprise) (feat. Camille)
20. Recovery
21. Trapped Stars
22. Farewell
23. Escape
24. Finding the Rose
25. Growing Up

The Little Prince Song - The Little Prince Music - The Little Prince Soundtrack - The Little Prince Score

Plot Synopsis:
A pilot crashes in the desert and meets a little boy from a distant planet.

The movie soundtrack of The Little Prince will be released on July 24, 2015.