The Last Knights

The Last Knights

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of The Last Knights, the latest action adventure movie directed by Kazuaki Kiriya and starring Clive Owen, Morgan Freeman, Aksel Hennie, Cliff Curtis, Peyman Moaadi, Sung-kee Ahn, Shohreh Aghdashloo, Tsuyoshi Ihara, Noah Silver, and Ayelet Zurer:

The Last Knights Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Martin Tillman and Satnam Ramgotra.
1. Eviction (3:34)
2. Attack (2:25)
3. Advantage (2:28)
4. Battle (4:16)
5. Journey (feat. Natacha Atlas) (3:44)
6. Chess (2:48)
7. Construction (1:43)
8. Emperor (feat. Natacha Atlas) (4:45)
9. Castle (4:44)
10. Naomi (feat. Natacha Atlas) (3:25)
11. Traitor (2:34)
12. Capital (4:19)
13. Allies (7:14)
14. Free (feat. Natacha Atlas) (2:57)
15. Devotion (feat. Natacha Atlas) (5:04)
16. Mirror (feat. Natacha Atlas) (3:08)
17. Rescue (feat. Natacha Atlas) (1:28)
18. Last Knights (2:54)

The Last Knights Song - The Last Knights Music - The Last Knights Soundtrack - The Last Knights Score

“A knight seeks vengeance when his lord is unjustly executed by a tyrannical emperor.
Knight’s commander RAIDEN (Clive Owen) receives an honor above all else when BARTOK (Morgan Freeman), his childless lord, names him as his heir. But his happiness is destroyed when the emperor’s evil emissary MOTT (Aksel Hennie) forces him to behead his surrogate father, and casts him and his men out of their castle divested of all titles and livelihood.
But even as the paranoid Mott seeks to erase any trace of the Bartok’s clan and legacy, Raiden secretly conspires an audacious plan to infiltrate Mott’s impenetrable fortes and exact revenge.”

The movie soundtrack of The Last Knights was released on April 14, 2015. It’s available on Amazon.