The Land

The Land

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Land, the upcoming drama movie written and directed by Steven Caple Jr.:

The Land Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Intro – Nosaj Thing
2. Paid – Pusha T & Jeremih
3. Dopeman – Machine Gun Kelly
4. Figure It Out – French Montana, Kanye West & Nas
5. Goodbye – Ezzy
6. Cisco’s Theme – Fashawn
7. Frequency High – Stalley
8. Angels – Nosaj Thing
9. Never Been Told feat. Machine Gun Kelly – Ezzy
10. BAG – Dave East
11. Looking for Something – Jerreau
12. Fantasy – Alina Baraz & Galimatias
13. This Bitter Land – Nas & Erykah Badu
14. Outro – Nosaj Thing
The Land Song - The Land Music - The Land Soundtrack - The Land Score

Plot Synopsis:
Teenage buddies Cisco, Boobie, Junior, and Patty Cake skateboard the streets of Cleveland, Ohio, dreaming of getting discovered by a sponsor and skating their way out of poverty. That is until the boys discover a bag full of pills in the back of a stolen car. Cisco’s entrepreneurial instincts take over, and in a flash their lives get better. But no one counted on having to come face to face with the cold, calculating, and notorious drug queenpin, β€˜Momma’, who runs the toughest gang in town

The movie soundtrack of The Land will be released on July 29, 2016 by Mass Appeal Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »