The Good Dinosaur

The Good Dinosaur

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of The The Good Dinosaur, the upcoming CG animated movie directed by Peter Sohn for Disney Pixar:

The The Good Dinosaur Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mychael Danna and Jeff Danna.
1. Homestead
2. Hello Arlo
3. Chores
4. Make Your Mark
5. Fireflies
6. Critter Problem
7. You’re Me and More
8. Family Struggle
9. Swept Away
10. Mountain Top
11. Lost in the Wild
12. Offerings
13. Unexpected Friend
14. Pet Collector
15. Swimming Lessons
16. Orphans
17. The Storm
18. I’m Never Getting Home
19. Storm Chasers
20. Bloodhound
21. Fight Them Rustlers
22. Run With the Herd
23. Returned Call
24. Sky Sharks
25. Arlo’s Vision
26. Rescue
27. Over the Falls
28. Goodbye Spot
29. Homecoming
30. Arlo Makes His Mark

The The Good Dinosaur Song - The The Good Dinosaur Music - The The Good Dinosaur Soundtrack - The The Good Dinosaur Score

Plot Synopsis:
In an alternate timeline where Earth was never hit by an asteroid and dinosaurs never became extinct, a young Apatosaurus named Arlo (Raymond Ochoa) loses his father in a tragic accident. One day, Arlo falls into a river and gets knocked out by a rock, finding himself far away from his home. While trying to find a way back to the Clawed-Tooth Mountains, he befriends a human cave-boy (Jack Bright) that he names Spot.

The movie soundtrack of The The Good Dinosaur will be released on November 20, 2015.