The Five Stairsteps

Guardians of the Galaxy

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Guardians of the Galaxy, the upcoming action science-fiction movie directed by James Gunn for Marvel and starring Chris Pratt:

Guardians of the Galaxy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Hooked on a Feeling – Blue Swede
2. Go All the Way – Raspberries
3. Spirit in the Sky – Norman Greenbaum
4. Moonage Daydream – David Bowie
5. Fooled Around and Fell in Love – Elvin Bishop
6. I’m Not in Love – 10Cc
7. I Want You Back – Jackson 5
8. Come and Get Your Love – Redbone
9. Cherry Bomb – The Runaways
10. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) – Rupert Holmes
11. O-O-H Child – The Five Stairsteps
12. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough – Marvin Gaye/Tammi Terrell

Guardians of the Galaxy Song - Guardians of the Galaxy Music - Guardians of the Galaxy Soundtrack - Guardians of the Galaxy Score

Plot Synopsis:
In the far reaches of space, an American pilot named Peter Quill (Chris Pratt) finds himself the object of a manhunt after stealing an orb coveted by the villainous Ronan (Lee Pace).

The movie soundtrack of Guardians of the Galaxy will be released on July 29, 2014.