The Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Fantastic Four, the upcoming superhero movie reboot directed by Josh Trank:

Fantastic Four Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marco Beltrami.
1. Fantastic Four Prelude
2. The Garage
3. The Unveiling
4. Baxter
5. “All My Faith”
6. The Lab
7. Meeting of the Minds
8. It Begins
9. Building the Future
10. Launch One
11. Neil Armstrong
12. Maiden Voyage
13. Footprints
14. “Run”
15. Ben’s Drop
16. Real World Applications
17. Under Pressure
18. The Search
19. “You’re Going to Like This One”
20. Father and Son
21. Return
22. He’s Awake
23. Pursuit
24. Strength in Numbers
25. End Titles
26. Another Body (Digital Bonus Track)

Fantastic Four song, Fantastic Four movie soundtrack, Fantastic Four film score, Fantastic Four music

Plot Synopsis:
Four young outsiders teleport to an alternate and dangerous universe which alters their physical form in shocking ways. The four must learn to harness their new abilities and work together to save Earth from a former friend turned enemy

The movie soundtrack of Fantastic Four will be released on August 14, 2015 by Sony Classical.