The Disappointments Room

The Disappointments Room

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Disappointments Room, the latest drama thriller movie directed by D.J. Caruso and starring Kate Beckinsale, Lucas Till, Michaela Conlin, Gerald McRaney, Mel Raido, Duncan Joiner, Jennifer Leigh Mann, Ella Jones, Marcia DeRousse, and Melissa Eastwood:

The Disappointments Room Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brian Tyler.
1. The Disappointments Room (2:33)
2. The Truth Revealed (3:28)
3. The Kite (2:10)
4. Lament (2:43)
5. The Grounds (1:54)
6. Legacy (3:31)
7. Building And Bonding (3:29)
8. New Horizons (2:49)
9. Enter The Room (3:30)
10. Impatience (2:07)
11. Erasure (3:25)
12. Transparency (1:37)
13. Getting Adjusted Bliss (1:22)
14. July 5th (3:33)
15. He Doesn’ t Want You Here (3:31)
16. A Dark Discovery (2:02)
17. Watched (3:22)
18. So Long (3:55)
19. Beauty (3:30)
The Disappointments Room Song - The Disappointments Room Music - The Disappointments Room Soundtrack - The Disappointments Room Score

Plot Synopsis:
In this psychological thriller from the director of Eagle Eye and Disturbia, Dana (Kate Beckinsale) and David (Mel Raido) move from Brooklyn to a once-grand southern mansion with their 5 year old son (Duncan Joiner) looking for a fresh start. But Dana’s discovery of a secret room in the attic unleashes unimaginable horrors that test her sanity and slowly reveal the home’s terrifying past.

The movie soundtrack of The Disappointments Room will be released on September 30, 2016 by Relativity Music Group, it’s available on Amazon.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »