The Broken Vibes

Boys of Abu Ghraib

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Boys of Abu Ghraib, the latest war drama movie written and directed by Luke Moran:

Boys of Abu Ghraib Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Original score by Dan Marocco.
1. Remember Me (feat. Patrick Joseph)
2. No One to Set Me Free – Audio Conduit
3. Soul Surviving – The Broken Vibes
4. Knockout Queen – The Broken Vibes
5. Never Again – The Broken Vibes
6. Cold Blooded – The Broken Vibes
7. The Answer – Mike 13
8. Frailty – Noyola
9. The Hallway
10. Young Love
11. Welcome to Iraq
12. Jack’s Isolation
13. A Warning
14. No Regrets
15. 187 More Days
16. Blissful Dream
17. Private Ferrell
18. Weren’t Innocent
19. Fourth of July
20. Returning Home
21. Reunited
Boys of Abu Ghraib Song - Boys of Abu Ghraib Music - Boys of Abu Ghraib Soundtrack - Boys of Abu Ghraib Score

Plot Synopsis:
An American soldier deployed at Abu Ghraib finds himself behind the walls of the infamous Hard Site, where he develops a secret friendship with an Iraqi detainee.

Thanks to Amazon, you may listen below to samples of the songs: