The Bad Batch

The Bad Batch

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Bad Batch, the upcoming post-apocalyptic cannibal romantic movie written and directed by Ana Lily Amirpour and starring Jason Momoa, Suki Waterhouse, Keanu Reeves, Giovanni Ribisi, Yolonda Ross, Diego Luna, and Jim Carrey:

The Bad Batch Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. USRCS Dialog – The The Bad Batch Cast
2. Firefly – Black Light Smoke
3. Karma Chameleon – Culture Club
4. Heart – Darkside
5. Cow Shit (Dialog) – The Dream aka Keanu Reeves
6. Screws in My Head – Black Light Smoke
7. Starry (Dialog) – Arlen aka Suki Waterhouse
8. Otherness (Black Mustang’s Frozen Moon Jam) – Chilled by Nature
9. It’s Strange (Dialog) – Arlen aka Suki Waterhouse
10. All The Colours Of The Dark – Federale
11. The Dream (Dialog) – The Dream aka Keanu Reeves
12. Satin Drone – Pantha du Prince
13. Fifty On Our Foreheads – White Lies
14. Lostfound – Francis Harris
15. All That She Wants – Ace of Base
The Bad Batch Song - The Bad Batch Music - The Bad Batch Soundtrack - The Bad Batch Score

Plot Synopsis:
The film follows Arlen (Suki Waterhouse) after she’s left in a Texas wasteland fenced off from civilization. While trying to navigate the unforgiving landscape, Arlen is captured by a savage band of cannibals led by the mysterious Miami Man (Jason Momoa). With her life on the line, she makes her way to The Dream (Keanu Reeves). As she adjusts to life in ‘the bad batch’ Arlen discovers that being good or bad mostly depends on who’s standing next to you.

The movie soundtrack of The Bad Batch will be released on June 23, 2017 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »