Thanks for Sharing

Thanks for Sharing

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Thanks for Sharing, the upcoming drama comedy movie directed by Stuart Blumberg and starring Mark Ruffalo, Gwyneth Paltrow, Alecia Moore and Josh Gad:

Thanks for Sharing Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Streetwalking ā€“ Craig Wedren
2. How You Like Me Now? ā€“ The Heavy
3. Easy ā€“ The Peach Kings
4. Let Me Tell You About Her ā€“ Elvis Costello
5. This Year ā€“ The Mountain Goats
6. Perfect Moment ā€“ Darden Smith
7. Damaged ā€“ Kathryn Gallagher
8. Year of the Tiger ā€“ St. Vincent
9. Parenthesis ā€“ The Antlers
10. Tender Comrade ā€“ Billy Bragg
11. Hero ā€“ Family of the Year
12. Thanks for Sharing Suite ā€“ Christopher Lennertz
Thanks for Sharing Song - Thanks for Sharing Music - Thanks for Sharing Soundtrack - Thanks for Sharing Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Set in New York City, Thanks for Sharing centers around three people undergoing a 12-step process to cure their sexual addiction.”

The movie soundtrack of Thanks for Sharing will be released on September 17, 2013 by Milan Records.

And here’s the track list of the film score:

Thanks for Sharing Original Score
Music composed by Christopher Lennertz.
1. Thanks For Sharing Theme
2. Hymn for Hope
3. Adam and Phoebe
4. Neil Struggles
5. Meditation and Progress
6. Dede Shares
7. Iā€™ m Scared And I Need Help
8. Sensory Overload
9. Bike Ride
10. Danny At AA
11. Neil s Story
12. Don t Take The Subway
13. Turning Things Around
14. Hopelessness
15. Descent and Relapse
16. Darkness
17. One Day At A Time
18. Theme for Four Celli
19. Thanks for Sharing Suite
Thanks for Sharing Film Score

The film score of Thanks for Sharing will be released on September 10, 2013 by Milan Records.