Tangerine Dream

Louder than Bombs

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Louder than Bombs, the upcoming drama movie directed by Joachim Trier based on a script he co-wrote with Eskil Vogt and starring Jesse Eisenberg, Devin Druid, Gabriel Byrne, Isabelle Huppert, Amy Ryan, Rachel Brosnahan, David Strathairn:

Louder than Bombs Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Love on a Real Train (Rerecorded) – Tangerine Dream
2. Hungry, So Angry – Medium, Medium
3. Chemtrails – Beck
4. Rock the Box – Sylvester
5. Open – Com Truise
6. Over You – Torae & Wes
7. Do You Believe – Supreme Jubilees
8. Manhattan Jungle – Per Tjernberg
9. Conrad’s Dream – Gisle Tveito
10. This or That – Kåre Christoffer Vestrheim
11. Chopin: Nocturne No. 20 in C-Sharp Minor, Op. Posth – Cristina Ortiz
12. Bach: Suite No. 2 in B Minor, BWV 1067 – Four Centuries of Bach & John Abberger
13. Walking with Melanie – Ola Fløttum
14. Following – Ola Fløttum
15. Levitation – Ola Fløttum
16. Isabelle Documentary – Ola Fløttum
17. New York Times – Ola Fløttum
18. JFK – Ola Fløttum
19. Damaskus – Ola Fløttum
20. Looking for Conrad – Ola Fløttum
21. Home – Ola Fløttum
22. Louder Than Bombs – Ola Fløttum
Louder than Bombs Song - Louder than Bombs Music - Louder than Bombs Soundtrack - Louder than Bombs Score

Plot Synopsis:
The fractious family of a father (Gabriel Byrne) and his two sons (Jesse Eisenberg and Devin Druid) confront their different feelings and memories of their deceased wife and mother (Isabelle Huppert), a famed war photographer.

The movie soundtrack of Louder than Bombs will be released on April 15, 2016 by The Orchard.

Here’s the trailer of Louder than Bombs if you haven’t seen it yet: Continue reading »