Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Tag, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Jeff Tomsic and Rob McKittrick and starring Ed Helms, Jake Johnson, Annabelle Wallis, Rashida Jones, Isla Fisher, Leslie Bibb, Hannibal Buress, Jon Hamm and Jeremy Renner:

Tag Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Germaine Franco.
1. Not It (1:19)
2. Fraid Not Bob Fraid Not Bob (0:45)
3. Three Days Left In May (1:13)
4. Trojan Janitor (0:48)
5. He’s Loose! (0:39)
6. Welcome Home Boys (0:41)
7. No Contact Protocol (1:25)
8. Cheryl Deakins (1:54)
9. Car Nap (0:27)
10. Nice Attention to Detail (1:41)
11. Mr. Stubbles (1:16)
12. Seatbelts On (0:48)
13. Roundhouse (1:11)
14. Now Or Never (1:11)
15. Golf Cart Down (1:31)
16. Typical Woods Stuff (1:23)
17. Vansition (0:49)
18. Two Thousand Dollars (1:11)
19. Higher Power Lockdown (0:51)
20. Jerry’s Fitness (2:00)
21. Complimentary Donuts (2:46)
22. You Officially Suck (2:15)
23. Doves Loophole (1:07)
Tag Song - Tag Music - Tag Soundtrack - Tag Score

Plot Synopsis:
For one month every year, five highly competitive friends hit the ground running in a no-holds-barred game of tag they’ve been playing since the first grade—risking their necks, their jobs and their relationships to take each other down with the battle cry: ‘You’re It!’
This year, the game coincides with the wedding of their only undefeated player, which should finally make him an easy target. But he knows they’re coming…and he’s ready.
Based on a true story, the New Line Cinema comedy ‘Tag’ shows how far some guys will go to be the last man standing.

The movie soundtrack of Tag was released on June 15, 2018 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »