Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Synchronicity, the upcoming science-fiction movie directed by Jacob Gentry starring Chad McKnight, AJ Bowen, Michael Ironside, and Brianne Davis:

Synchronicity Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ben Lovett.
1. Project Log
2. KMC014
3. First Wormhole
4. Variables
5. Look What I Found
6. Absence of Paradox
7. Second Wormhole
8. Fate #1
9. Reckless Abandon
10. Rotation of the Earth
11. Proximity Effect
12. Fate #2
13. Wormhole Fever
14. Clues
15. Concurrent Reality
16. Impossible Dream
17. Fate #3
18. Time Travel
19. Infinite Number

Synchronicity Song - Synchronicity Music - Synchronicity Soundtrack - Synchronicity Score

Plot Synopsis:
Daring physicist Jim Beale has invented a machine that can fold space-time and ruthless corporate tycoon Klaus Meisner will stop at nothing to get it. When Jim uses the machine to tear open the fabric of the universe, a rare Dahlia appears from the future. But in order to keep the rights to his invention he must prove that it works by finding the flower’s identical match in the present. Jim soon discovers that the Dahlia lies in the hands of the mysterious Abby, who seduces him into revealing his secrets. Convinced that she is in league with Klaus to take ownership of his life’s work, Jim travels back in time to stop the conspiracy before it can happen. But once in the past, Jim uncovers a surprising truth about Abby, the machine, and his own uncertain future.

Here’s a preview of the soundtrack thanks to Lakeshore Records:

Synchronicity Soundtrack Preview – Ben Lovett (Official Video)

Synchronicity Soundtrack Quotes (Official Video)

The movie soundtrack of Synchronicity will be released on January 22, 2015 by Lakeshore Records.