Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Superfast, the latest parody movie directed by Jason Friedberg and Aaron Seltzer and starring Alex Ashbaugh and Dale Pavinski:

Superfast Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. So Suave – Suave Cinco
2. Outta Control – C-Rev
3. Take You All The Way – Venom
4. All Day – West Wes (ft. Skee Ball)
5. Oh Daddy (Latin Remix) – Skully Boyz
6. Trucha – Ghostman MC
7. Move Your Body – V12
8. Don Life – Kill The Giant
9. Get My Hustle On – Boss Hawg
10. Throw It Up – Icy Black
11. Rollin’ – Suave Cinco (ft. Sammy Cholo)
12. With No Siesta – MC Juan
13. Stay At Home Dad – Rogelio Douglas Jr.
14. Make You Suave – Suave Cinco

Superfast Song - Superfast Music - Superfast Soundtrack - Superfast Score

Plot Synopsis:
Undercover cop Lucas White joins Vin Serento’s LA gang of illegal street racers. They are fast and they are furious and they plan to double cross LA crime kingpin Juan Carlos de la Sol who hides his cash in a downtown Taco Bell. The gangs outrageous plan is as daring as it is ridiculous and will see them towing the whole damn restaurant, at crazy speeds.

What’s your favorite song from the soundtrack of Superfast?