Take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of Super, the upcoming superhero comedy movie directed by James Gunn and starring Rainn Wilson and Ellen Page:

Super Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Score by Tyler Bates
1. Calling All Destroyers – Tsar
2. Two Perfect Moments – Tyler Bates
3. It Hurts Too Much – Eric Carmen
4. I Do – Lo-def Dollz
5. The Prayer – Tyler Bates
6. If You Want My Love – Cheap Trick
7. God Knows My Name ’11 – Moneybrother
8. Finger Of God – Tyler Bates
9. Holy Avenger’s Advice – Tyler Bates
10. Nobody Knows You Anymore – Terra Naomi
11. What It Was – Aceyalone
12. The Second Prayer – Tyler Bates
13. Born Under a Bad Sign – Moneybrother
14. Let Your Body Decide – The Ark
15. Libby Goes Down – Tyler Bates
16. Aftermath And Resolution – Tyler Bates
17. Sometimes Good Guys Don’t Wear White – The Nomads
Super Song - Super Music - Super Code Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Super will be released on April 5, 2011.

“The music is based on simple ideas that grow emotionally deeper as the story unfolds. The ‘Crimson Bolt’ theme is not exactly ‘Spiderman’. It’s a bit low rent but in musical terms it tells the story of Frank becoming the Crimson Bolt.
In the context of Super, Gunn asked me to explore conflicting emotions simultaneously. There are many tragic moments in the film that are funny as hell. And while the score sometimes brings a bit of levity to the table, it is largely steeped in realistic emotions.”

Tyler Bates