Super Dark Times

Super Dark Times

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Super Dark Times, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Kevin Phillips and starring Owen Campbell, Charlie Tahan, Sawyer Barth, Max Talisman, Elizabeth Cappuccino, and Amy Hargreaves:

Super Dark Times Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ben Frost.
1. Give Thanks (1:46)
2. I Have No Maximum Velocity (3:55)
3. True Lies (1:38)
4. Do You Want Me to Go? (2:06)
5. Daryl (1:19)
6. The Legend of Zelda (1:47)
7. Skittles Is F*****g Delicious (1:32)
8. They Ran out of Blue (2:21)
9. Minesweeper (1:40)
10. Minesweeper II (2:38)
11. If Anybody Asks We’re Already F****d (4:19)
12. Super Dark Times (3:31)
13. Immortal, Like Highlander (1:26)
Super Dark Times Song - Super Dark Times Music - Super Dark Times Soundtrack - Super Dark Times Score

Plot Synopsis:
Enjoying their normal lives in mid-’90s suburbia, Zach (Owen Campbell) and Josh (Charlie Tahan) are best friends with numerous shared interests, chief of which is an attraction to their classmate Allison (Elizabeth Cappuccino). One seemingly routine day, along with two other friends, Zach and Josh borrow the latter’s older brother’s prized samurai sword to goof around in the local park. But the afternoon soon spirals out of control. Wracked with guilt, Zach struggles to assimilate back into high school life, even as Allison begins to show a romantic interest in him. The situation gets even more complicated once Zach notices a disturbingly off-balance change in Josh’s behavior.

The movie soundtrack of Super Dark Times will be released on September 8, 2017 by The Orchard.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »