Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Sully, the latest biography drama movie directed by Clint Eastwood and starring Tom Hanks as Captain Chesley ‘Sully’ Sullenberger:

Sully Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
A Musical Collaboration by Clint Eastwood, Christian Jacob and The Tierney Sutton Band.
1. Sully Suite
2. Sully Wakes Up
3. Flying Home (Sully’s Theme)
4. Boarding
5. Hospital
6. F4 Malfunction
7. Hudson View
8. Sully Reflects
9. I Could Have Lost You
10. The Arrow
11. Sully Running
12. Times Square Run
13. Simulation
14. Sully Doubts
15. Vindication
16. Grey Goose With A Splash Of Water
17. Sauna
18. Rescue
19. Flying Home
Sully Song - Sully Music - Sully Soundtrack - Sully Score

Plot Synopsis:
The story of Chesley Sullenberger, who became a hero after gliding his plane along the water in the Hudson River, saving all of the airplane flights 155 crew and passengers.

The movie soundtrack of Sully will be released on October 7, 2016 by Varese Sarabande .

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »