Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Suffragette, the upcoming drama movie directed by Sarah Gavron and starring Carey Mulligan, Helena Bonham Carter, Brendan Gleeson, Anne-Marie Duff, Ben Whishaw and Meryl Streep:

Suffragette Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed and conducted by Alexandre Desplat.
1. Suffragette
2. An Army
3. Beaten
4. Hope
5. Demonstration
6. Abuse
7. Surveillance
8. Prison
9. Force-Fed
10. Bombings
11. Plotting
12. Child Taken
13. Votes for Women
14. Dreaming of Equity
15. Epsom Derby
16. Legacy

Suffragette Song - Suffragette Music - Suffragette Soundtrack - Suffragette Score

Plot Synopsis:
The inspirational story of the foot soldiers of the early feminist movement who risked everything in the fight for equality.

The movie soundtrack of Suffragette will be released on October 23, 2015.