Straight Outta Compton

Straight Outta Compton

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Straight Outta Compton, the latest biography drama movie starring O’Shea Jackson Jr., Corey Hawkins, Jason Mitchell, Aldis Hodge, Neil Brown Jr., Paul Giamatti, and Alexandra Shipp:

Straight Outta Compton Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Straight Outta Compton – N.W.A
2. Flash Light – Parliament
3. We Want Eazy – Eazy-E
4. Gangsta Gangsta – N.W.A
5. (Not Just) Knee Deep – Funkadelic
6. The Boyz-N-The Hood – Eazy-E
7. Everybody Loves The Sunshine – Roy Ayers Ubiquity
8. Dopeman (Remix) – N.W.A
9. F*** Tha Police – N.W.A
10. Express Yourself – N.W.A
11. Weak At The Knees – Steve Arrington’s Hall Of Fame
12. Quiet On Tha Set – N.W.A
13. 8 Ball (Remix) – N.W.A
14. The N**** Ya Love To Hate – Ice Cube
15. Real N***** – N.W.A
16. No Vaseline – Ice Cube
17. Nuthin’ But A β€˜G’ Thang – Dr. Dre featuring Snoop Dogg

Straight Outta Compton Song - Straight Outta Compton Music - Straight Outta Compton Soundtrack - Straight Outta Compton Score

Plot Synopsis:
The group NWA emerges from the streets of Compton, California in the mid-1980s and revolutionizes pop culture with their music and tales about life in the hood.

The movie soundtrack of Straight Outta Compton will be released on January 8, 2016 by Universal Music Enterprises.

And here’s the track list of the film score:

Straight Outta Compton Original Film Score
Various artists.
1. Police Bust
2. Dre and Tyree
3. Our Block
4. News from Home
5. Detroit
6. Give Me My Money
7. Lench Mob vs Ruthless
8. Visitation
9. We Were Brothers
10. Bompton
11. Pistol Whipped
12. Uprising
13. Reflections
14. Dre Chase
15. Without Jerry
16. Legacy
17. Tribute for Eazy (feat. Mike Lang) (Bonus)

Straight Outta Compton Film Score