Steve Bramson

Decoding Annie Parker

The official track list of the soundtrack of Decoding Annie Parker, the upcoming drama movie directed by Steven Bernstein and starring Samantha Morton, Hellen Hunt, and Aaron Paul:

Decoding Annie Parker Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Steve Bramson.
1. Prologue
2. Funeral
3. The Thesis โ€“ 4 Things
4. Joan Dies
5. Bad News
6. Annie Comes Home
7. Writing Letters
8. Working Together
9. Cancer Free
10. I Canโ€™ t Touch You
11. Things Turn Bad
12. Explaining Linkage
13. The Door Is Opened
14. Visiting Paul
15. Sick Again
16. Make It Stop
17. There Is A Link
Decoding Annie Parker Song - Decoding Annie Parker Music - Decoding Annie Parker Soundtrack - Decoding Annie Parker Score

Plot Synopsis:
Love, science, infidelity, disease and comedy, the wild, mostly true story of the irrepressible Annie Parker and the almost discovery of a cure for cancer.

The movie soundtrack of Decoding Annie Parker will be released on May 27, 2014 by Back Lot Music.