Stephen Verrall

Nova Seed

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Nova Seed, the upcoming 2D hand-drawn science-fiction animated movie directed by Nick DiLiberto based on a script he co-wrote with Joe DiLiberto and featuring the voices of Joe DiLiberto, Nick DiLiberto, Shawn Donovan, John Jellinek, Julie Kirkelos, and Joel MacMillan:

Nova Seed Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Stephen Verrall.
1 Into the World
2 Warrior
3 Release the Beast
4 N.A.C. Attack
5 Take Him Down
6 Neo World News
7 Seed
8 Rise
9 Battle Sky
10 Mysterious Powers
11 Searchers
12 Mindskull’s Lair
13 The Toxic Lands
14 Dargons
15 Night Strike
16 Nowhere
17 Lead Me
18 Call for Help
19 New World
20 Follow N.A.C.
21 Nova Inside Me
Nova Seed Song - Nova Seed Music - Nova Seed Soundtrack - Nova Seed Score

Thanks to Lakeshore a preview of the soundtrack:

Nova Seed – Stephen Verrall – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Nova Seed – Call For Help – Stephen Verrall (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
Beneath the decay of a dying world lives the Mad Doctor Mindskull. Using the planet’s power of creation he has created the ultimate Weapon. Can mankind find a way to stop this Evil before time runs out? The only answer lies within the Nova Seed.

The movie soundtrack of Nova Seed will be released on March 24, 2017 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »