Star Wars 7

Star Wars 7 The Force Awakens

The official track list of the soundtrack of Star Wars Episode 7 The Force Awakens, the upcoming Star Wars movie directed by J.J. Abrams, has been revealed, take a look below:

Star Wars Episode VII The Force Awakens Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Williams.
1. Main Title and the Attack on the Jakku Village
2. The Scavenger
3. I Can Fly Anything
4. Rey Meets BB-8
5. Follow Me
6. Rey’s Theme
7. The Falcon
8. That Girl with the Staff
9. The Rathtars!
10. Finn’s Confession
11. Maz’s Counsel
12. The Starkiller
13. Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle
14. The Abduction
15. Han and Leia
16. March of the Resistance
17. Snoke
18. On the Inside
19. Torn Apart
20. The Ways of the Force
21. Scherzo for X-Wings
22. Farewell and the Trip
23. The Jedi Steps and Finale

Star Wars 7 The Force Awakens Song - Star Wars 7 The Force Awakens Music - Star Wars 7 The Force Awakens Soundtrack - Star Wars 7 The Force Awakens Score

Plot Synopsis:
The Force Awakens is set approximately 30 years after the events of Return of the Jedi, and features new leads Finn (John Boyega), Rey (Daisy Ridley), and Poe Dameron (Oscar Isaac) alongside characters returning from previous Star Wars films.

The movie soundtrack of Star Wars 7 The Force Awakens will be released on December 18, 2015 by Walt Disney Records.