We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Southpaw, the upcoming drama movie starring Jake Gyllenhaal as a boxer:

Southpaw Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by James Horner.
1. The Preparations
2. A More Normal Life
3. A Fatal Tragedy
4. The Funeral, Aloneā€¦
5. Suicidal Rampage
6. Empty Showers
7. Dream Crusher
8. A Cry for Help
9. House Auction
10. A Long Road Back
11. Training
12. How Much They Miss Her
13. Hope vs Escobar
14. A Quiet Momentā€¦

Southpaw Song - Southpaw Music - Southpaw Soundtrack - Southpaw Score

Plot Synopsis:
A boxer fights his way to the top, only to find his life falling apart around him.

The movie soundtrack of Southpaw will be released on July 27, 2015 by Sony Classical.