The official track list of the soundtrack of Southbound, the upcoming horror anthology starring Chad Villella, Matt Bettinelli-Olpin, Fabianne Therese, Nathalie Love, Hannah Marks, Dana Gould, Mather Zickel, David Yow, Matt Peters, and Larry Fessenden, has been revealed by Headquarters Music, take a look below:

Southbound Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by The Gifted.
1. Southbound
2. Come Again Soon
3. Face the Inevitable
4. Stranded
5. Sickness
6. You Are Not Safe
7. The Accident
8. False Hope
9. Do You Want to Save Her
10. Deserve Is a Tough Word
11. Not Your Average Bar
12. Keep Driving
13. Jailbreak
14. Break In
15. The Way In
16. Infestation
17. Acid Rain
18. Terminal Ferocity

Southbound Song - Southbound Music - Southbound Soundtrack - Southbound Score

Plot Synopsis:
Five interlocking tales of terror follow the fates of a group of weary travellers who confront their worst nightmares – and darkest secrets – over one long night on a desolate stretch of desert highway.

The movie soundtrack of Southbound will be released on February 9, 2016.