Song One

Song One

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Song One, the upcoming romantic drama movie directed by Kate Barker-Froyland and starring Anne Hathaway, Johnny Flynn, Mary Steenburgen, and Ben Rosenfield:

Song One Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Bulb Went Black – Johnny Flynn
2. Cumberland Gap – Felice Brothers
3. In April – Johnny Flynn
4. One Day – Sharon Van Etten
5. What Have You Done – Naomi Shelton & The Gospel Queens
6. Iris, Instilled – Johnny Flynn
7. I Need You – America
8. The Crystal Cat – Dan Deacon
9. Big Black Cadillac – Johnny Flynn
10. My Baby Just Cares For Me – Nina Simone
11. Little Yellow Dress – Johnny Flynn
12. O Leaozinho – Paul Whitty
13. Marble Song – Ben Rosenfield
14. Afraid Of Heights – Johnny Flynn & Anne Hathaway
15. Silver Song – Johnny Flynn

Song One Song - Song One Music - Song One Soundtrack - Song One Score

Plot Synopsis:
Estranged from her family, Franny returns home when an accident leaves her brother comatose. Retracing his life as an aspiring musician, she tracks down his favorite musician, James Forester. Against the backdrop of Brooklyn’s music scene, Franny and James develop an unexpected relationship and face the realities of their lives.

The movie soundtrack of Song One will be released on January 13, 2015.

Song One – Official Soundtrack Preview | Lakeshore Records