Something Wicked

Something Wicked

I’ve just spotted the official track list of the soundtrack of Something Wicked, the upcoming thriller movie directed by Darin Scott and starring Shantel VanSanten, John Robinson, Julian Morris and the late actress Brittany Murphy (in her final role):

Something Wicked Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joel McNeely.
1. Something Wicked
2. Leading Up To the Crash
3. Aftermath
4. Incident at the Pool
5. Disturbing Past
6. Starting a New Life Together
7. Sinister Thoughts
8. Seeking Help
9. Intruder
10. Chasing the Suspect
11. Hallucinations
12. Hit and Run
13. Night Terrors
14. Incriminating Evidence
15. Tragic News
16. Obsession
17. Serious Breakdown
18. An Unexpected Betrayal
19. Unlocking the Truth
20. Covering the Tracks
21. Listen to the Voices
22. A Vision for the Future
23. The Evil Plan Unfolds
Something Wicked Song - Something Wicked Music - Something Wicked Soundtrack - Something Wicked Score

A preview:

Kyle Newmaster – Something Wicked Soundtrack (Official Preview)

Plot Synopsis:
As a young couple embarks upon their wedding plans, gruesome secrets from their past collide with sinister forces of the present to ensure these newlyweds do not live ‘happily-ever-after’.

The soundtrack of Something Wicked will be released on April 1, 2014 by Lakeshore Records.