Smurfs The Lost Village

Smurfs The Lost Village

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Smurfs The Lost Village, the upcoming CG animated movie directed by Kelly Asbury and featuring the voices of Demi Lovato, Rainn Wilson, Joe Manganiello, Jack McBrayer, Danny Pudi, and Mandy Patinkin:

Smurfs The Lost Village Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christopher Lennertz.
1. You Will Always Find Me in Your Heart – Christopher Lennertz & Shaley Scott
2. To the Village
3. Meet the Smurfs
4. Gargamel’s Lair
5. Behind the Mask
6. The Cauldron
7. Get Those Smurfs!
8. The Enchanted Forest
9. Discovering Dragonflies
10. Freezeball Chase
11. Rabbit Warren Hoedown
12. Campfire Stories
13. Raft Chase
14. Over the Falls
15. Captured!
16. SmurfWillow
17. They’re Coming – Dogfight
18. Papa and Smurfette
19. Gargamel Attacks
20. A Lonely Purpose
21. Dark Magic
22. Smurfette Saves the Day
23. The Truest Smurf of All (feat. Shaley Scott)
24. End Credits Suite
25. Smurf Eating Flowers (Bonus Track)
Smurfs The Lost Village Song - Smurfs The Lost Village Music - Smurfs The Lost Village Soundtrack - Smurfs The Lost Village Score

Plot Synopsis:
In this fully animated, all-new take on the Smurfs, a mysterious map sets Smurfette and her best friends Brainy, Clumsy and Hefty on an exciting and thrilling race through the Forbidden Forest filled with magical creatures to find a mysterious lost village before the evil wizard Gargamel does. Embarking on a roller-coaster journey full of action and danger, the Smurfs are on a course that leads to the discovery of the biggest secret in Smurf history!

The movie soundtrack of Smurfs The Lost Village will be released on March 31, 2017 by Madison Gate Records.

A featurette:

Smurfs The Lost Village – The sound of the Smurfs

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »