Small Crimes

Small Crimes

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Small Crimes, the upcoming crime drama comedy thriller movie directed by E.L. Katz based on a script he co-wrote Macon Blair and starring Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Jacki Weaver, Robert Forster, Gary Cole, Molly Parker, Macon Blair, and Pat Healy:

Small Crimes Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brooke Blair & Will Blair.
1. Joe’s Free
2. Conquista y Poder (feat. Rei Alvarez)
3. Basement Photos
4. Library Search
5. Walk to Zeke’s
6. Cara Coakley
7. Manny’s Gotta Go
8. Anger Eats the Vessel
9. You’re Not Welcome Here
10. Date Night
11. Morphine in the Fridge
12. Coakley’s Asleep
13. I Really Do Like Your Folks
14. Camera Mount
15. Dirty Money
16. Terrible Things
17. Junior and Joe
18. Brand New Day
19. Joe Sr.
20. Taurus!
Small Crimes Song - Small Crimes Music - Small Crimes Soundtrack - Small Crimes Score

Plot Synopsis:
After serving time for the attempted murder of a District Attorney, disgraced former cop Joe Denton returns home looking for redemption. An embarrassment to his parents and abandoned by his ex-wife, it seems as if things can’t get much worse. But then Joe finds himself trapped in the mess he left behind—in the cross fire between a crooked sheriff, the vengeful DA, and a mafia kingpin who knows too much.
Delightfully suspenseful and blackly comic, Small Crimes follows Joe’s desperate and misguided attempts to extract himself from this nightmare, only to dig himself into a deeper—and bloodier—hole

The movie soundtrack of Small Crimes will be released by Wayfind Records on June 6, 2017.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »