Skyline 2

Skyline 2 Beyond Skyline

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Skyline 2 Beyond Skyline, the latest science-fiction action thriller movie directed by Liam O’Donnell and starring Frank Grillo, Bojana Novakovic, Jonny Weston, Iko Uwais, Callan Mulvey, Antonio Fargas, Pamelyn Chee, Yayan Ruhian, Jacob Vargas, Valentine Payen, Betty Gabriel, Jack Chausse, and Kevin O’Donnell:

Skyline 2 Beyond Skyline Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nathan Whitehead.
1. All of Us
2. One Punch?
3. The Lights
4. They Nuked L.A.
5. Move!
6. Other Back Pocket, Slick
7. Things Are Looking up, Kid
8. We’re Gonna Blow the Ship
9. Save Her
10. Jungle Crash
11. Are You Ok?
12. Mud Fight
13. That’s a Classic
14. The Catacombs
15. The Promise
16. It’s Not Actually a Virus
17. They’re In
18. I’m Going After That Cannon
19. We’re Ready
20. Everything Burns
21. Rally
22. Trent
23. Tanker Battle
24. Waking Up
25. Rose
26. You Bitches Ain’t Leaving Me
27. Fuckin’ Americans – Ram Khatabakhsh feat. Liam O’Donnell
Skyline 2 Beyond Skyline Song - Skyline 2 Beyond Skyline Music - Skyline 2 Beyond Skyline Soundtrack - Skyline 2 Beyond Skyline Score

Plot Synopsis:
A tough-as-nails detective (Frank Grillo) embarks on a relentless pursuit to free his son from a nightmarish alien warship.

The movie soundtrack of Skyline 2 Beyond Skyline will be released on December 22, 2017 by Nasty Coda Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »