Shaun the Sheep

Shaun the Sheep

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Shaun the Sheep, the latest stop-motion animated movie written and directed by Richard Starzak and Mark Burton from Aardman Animations:

Shaun the Sheep Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ilan Eshkeri.
1. Feels Like Summer – Tim Wheeler
2. Humdrum Day
3. Shaun’s Plan
4. You’re Mine – Chad Hobson
5. Shaun’s Farm House Party
6. Runaway Caravan
7. Anarchy on the Farm
8. Shaun’s Mission
9. Doctor Bitzer
10. Trumper
11. Big City – Eliza Doolittle
12. Le Chou Brulé – Sally Heath
13. Gaol House Blues
14. Beauty Parade
15. Gaol Break
16. Finding the Farmer
17. Building the Horse
18. Feels Like Summer – The Baa Baa Shop Quintet
19. Trumper on the Scent
20. Go to Sleep Counting Sheep
21. Panto Horse Chase
22. Caravan Ride Home
23. Showdown at the Quarry
24. Goodbye Slip
25. Feels Like Summer (Instrumental) – Tim Wheeler
26. Life’s a Treat (Shaun the Sheep Theme) (Rizzle Kicks Mix) – Vic Reeves

Shaun the Sheep Song - Shaun the Sheep Music - Shaun the Sheep Soundtrack - Shaun the Sheep Score

Plot Synopsis:
When the sheep Shaun decides to take the day off and have some fun, he gets a little more action than he bargained for. A mix up with the Farmer, a caravan and a very steep hill lead them all to the Big City and it’s up to Shaun and the flock to return everyone safely to the green grass of home.

The movie soundtrack of Shaun the Sheep will be released on June, 2015 by Silva Screen Records.