Seven League Beats

Kill Switch

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Kill Switch, the upcoming science-fiction action thriller movie directed by Tim Smit and starring Dan Stevens, Bérénice Marlohe, Tygo Gernandt, Chloe-May Cuthill, Gijs Scholten van Aschat, Don Alphonso, and Mike Reus:

Kill Switch Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Seven League Beats.
1. The Tower
2. Drone Chase
3. Almost There
4. Too Close To Home
5. Alterplex Commercial
6. The Plane
7. Kill Switch
8. Pure Energy
9. Drone Down
10. Reynard
11. Redivider
Kill Switch Song - Kill Switch Music - Kill Switch Soundtrack - Kill Switch Score

Seven League Beats created all the score for the film accompanied by a theme song by Don Diablo which will feature ons his upcoming album.
Seven League Beats is best known for their work on short films such as Supporting Film and DĂ©montable by video artist Douwe Dijkstra, which received critical acclaim worldwide.

Plot Synopsis:
Kill Switch charts the story of a pilot battling to save his family and the planet, based on Smit’s short What’s In The Box? Set in a future version of the world, the video game style plot follows an experiment for unlimited energy, harnessing parallel universes, which goes wrong. Chased by drones and soldiers, pilot and physicist Will Porter must race through an imploding world to get the Redivider box to a tower, which will save humanity, including his family, in the real world.

The movie soundtrack of Kill Switch will be released on June 9, 2017 by CTM Music & Management.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »